Daily Archives: May 1, 2012

Dessert to Try This Week: Gluten Free Chocolate Bundt Cake

Shauna is the Gluten Free Girl, and as such, her recipes are always sought after. So when she raves about another baker’s recipes, people pay attention. Like this decadent-looking chocolate bundt cake from Joy the Baker.

We are eager to try this adapted recipe, if only because it looks so darn delicious. From her site:

We sat together, forks working, in silence. “Shauna, this is REALLY good,” Tita said. Those two had to endure those first months of my experimenting before I started to bake some good gluten-free baked goods. Lately, I feel like I’ve really hit my stride. “I mean it. This is a great cake,” Tita said again.

Didn’t I tell you? Joy the Baker brings joy.

Click here for the adapted recipe. Yum!