On a Roll….

Hi there! Well, I just wanted to report that the website is going strong, gaining new traffic everyday, and I’m thrilled!

It’s really great to have a bunch of visitors check out the site, and I only wish I could dedicate myself to the site full-time.  In the last couple of months I’ve added a new and improved map, video reviews, and a much more active Twitter & Facebook.  GlutenFreePDX has now gained rank in Google searches from somewhere deep on the third page to the first page.

And its thanks to people like YOU!  I will continue to add new articles, reviews, and of course, restaurant listings.

I’m open to new ideas and collaborations, so if you have anything to say, you can get a hold of me at ben@glutenfreepdx.com. Thanks again!

GFPDX

GlutenFreePDX is YOUR Gluten Free Dining Guide.

Leave a Reply

