When I Went Gluten Free

When I Went Gluten Free is a Tumblr page that feels like most other Tumblr pages. Animated GIFs, dry humor, clever and probably a total waste of time. But in a good way! Here are some quick looks at the page.

WHEN SOMEONE ASKS ME IF CELIAC IS CONTAGIOUS

(Source: wheninnewyorkcity)

WHEN THE WAITER PLACES THE BREAD BASKET RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME

(Source: wheninnewyorkcity)

 

WHEN I TRY TO EXPLAIN CROSS CONTAMINATION

(Source: casualnewyork)

 

WHEN I FIND MYSELF OUTSIDE AN ITALIAN RESTAURANT

I just gaze in the window like:

(Source: whatshouldwecallme)

 

WHEN I TACKLE A GLUTEN FREE BAKING PROJECT

I think I’ll be all:

But then I start mixing flours and I’m like:

(Source: whatshouldwecallme)

Leave a Reply

